ACHANGE Arkansas Coalition of Housing & Neighborhood Growth For Development
Transforming Communities One Home at a Time
Blog
 

 

2017 Committees

ACHANGE members are encouraged to actively use their talents and skills through participation in one of the working committees. For more information or to volunteer to serve, contact the appropriate committee chair below.

EDUCATION AND TRAINING COMMITTEE
Darryl Swinton, Chair
Director of Housing, Economic Development & Weatherization; BCD, Inc.
3805 West 12th Street, Suite 203
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 379-1539
dswinton@bcdinc.org 

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Hillis Schild, Chair
Community Affairs Manager, Regions Bank
P.O. Box 1471
Little Rock, AR 72203
(501) 371-7212
Hillis.Schild@Regions.com 

MARKETING COMMITTEE
Barrett Allen, Chair
Executive Director, University District Development Corporation
2801 South University Avenue, University District Building
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 683-7361
blallen@ualr.edu 

MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Eric Gustafson, Chair
Director of CRA Investment & Services, Bank of the Ozarks
17901 Chenal Parkway
Little Rock, AR 72223
(501) 978-2379
egustafson@bankozarks.com 

NOMINATING COMMITTEE
Susan Forte
Executive Director, Houseaboutit Community and Economic Development Agency
P.O. Box 4342
Little Rock, AR 72214
(501) 379-1583 office
susan_forte@hotmail.com 

PUBLIC POLICY COMMITTEE
Andre Stephens
St. Francis County Community Development Corp
1800 Stephens Drive
Forrest City, AR. 72335
(870) 633-6390
astephensdev@gmail.com 

RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE
Charles Vann, Jr., Chair
Vann & Associates, LLC.
P. O. Box 164681
Little Rock, AR. 72206
(501) 351-1291
charles.vann@att.net 

 

Making ACHANGE in Arkansas